• Mr. Christopher Cadano
  • Ceo/President/Licensed Customs Broker
  • chris.cadano@cadanocargo.com
  • Ms. Marivic Cadano
  • Business Development Manager / Licensed Custom Broker
  • marivic.cadano@cadanocargo.com
  • Mr. Matt Gello Infante
  • Sea Export Manager / Licensed Customs Broker
  • matt.infante@cadanocargo.com

 

 

  • Ms. Jenevib Penaverde
  • Human Resources Manager
  • jenevib.penaverde@cadanocargo.com

 

 

  • Ms. Grace Barona
  • Finance & Accounting Manager
  • grace.barona@cadanocargo.com
  • Ms. Maricel Barayang
  • Air Import Manager
  • maricel.barayang@cadanocargo.com
  • Mr. Lemuel Gutierrez
  • Sea Import Manager/Licensed Customs Broker
  • lemuel.gutierrez@cadanocargo.com
  • Ms. Christine Fabian
  • Domestic Transport Manager
  • christine.fabian@cadanocargo.com

 

 

  • Ms. Catalina Paula Dela Cruz
  • Air Export Manager
  • catalina.delacruz@cadanocargo.com

 

 

  • Mr. Ramil Cadano
  • Warehouse Manager
  • ramil.cadano@cadanocargo,com
  • Address:
  • Unit 403/404/405 CYA Building, No. 282 EDSA Extension, 1301, Pasay City Philippines
  • Email:
  • administration@cadanocargo.com
  • Skype:
  • chris.cadano
  • Telephone No.:
  • (632) 8854-8480, (632) 8854-9116, (632) 8854-7227, (632) 8854-9042, (632) 8808-5166, (632) 8253-6530, (632) 8253-6533
  • Fax:
  • (632) 8854-9116 press key “7”